The current Executive Committee is:

President - Karl Wallasch -

Secretary (former President 2014-18) - Gary Daniels -

Vice President – Ben Mossop – London Fire Brigade - 

CPD Co-ordinator - Felipe Herrera -

Deputy CPD Co-ordinator - Robert Bray -

Deputy CPD Co-ordinator - Rachel Edgington -

Deputy CPD Co-ordinator - Simon Santamaria -

Media / Website - Glenn Horton -

Deputy Website - Clare Barker -

Social Media - Declan Thomson -

Social - Sandy Killbourne -

Deputy Social - Andrew Gordon -

Campaign & Public Affairs - Miki Zhang

Past President - Gary Daniels (2014-2018)

All members are welcome to come to an executive meeting to see what we do and find out if you would be interested in participating on the executive. Please contact the President to be informed of the next executive meeting. If you would like to actively participate in the executive we are always interested in volunteers.

Elections are undertaken at the September AGM every two years. Eligible members will be emailed regarding the voting process prior to the next election.

In addition to the executive committee, the UK Chapter is also part of the SFPE Europe who coordinates the European Chapters. UK Chapter members are encouraged to participate in the biannual SFPE Europe Conference and regular SFPE Europe meetings.