Committees

The current Executive Committee is:

President - Karl Wallasch - karlwallasch@hoarelea.com

Secretary (former President 2014-18) - Gary Daniels - gary.daniels@magairports.com

Vice President – Ben Mossop – London Fire Brigade - ben.mossop@london-fire.gov.uk 

CPD Co-ordinator - Felipe Herrera - felipe.herrera@trentonfire.co.uk

Deputy CPD co-ordinator - Klementina Gerova - Klementina.gerova@trentonfire.co.uk

Deputy CPD Co-ordinator - Robert Bray - rjbray02@gmail.com

Media / Website - Glen Horton - glenhorton@hhfire.com

Deputy Website - Clare Barker - clarebarker@hoarelea.com

Social Media - Declan Thomson - Declanthomson@hoarelea.com

Social - Sandy Killbourne - enquiry@g-fire.co.uk

Deputy Social - Andrew.gordon@ifcgroup.com

Past President - Gary Daniels (2014-2018)

All members are welcome to come to an executive meeting to see what we do and find out if you would be interested in participating on the executive. Please contact the President to be informed of the next executive meeting. If you would like to actively participate in the executive we are always interested in volunteers.

Elections are undertaken at the September AGM every two years. Eligible members will be emailed regarding the voting process prior to the next election.

In addition to the executive committee, the UK Chapter is also part of the SFPE European Chapters Coordinating Group (ECCG). UK Chapter members are encouraged to participate in the biannual European Conference and regular ECCG meetings.